ARUN DISTRICT COUNCIL

ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING - 22 MAY 2019

APPOINTMENT OF GROUP LEADERS AND DEPUTY LEADERS - 2019-20

The Council is

Catterson

RECOMMENDED – To note the appointment of the other Group Leaders as follows:

- (1) Leader of the Opposition and Conservative Group Councillor Terry Chapman.
 - Deputy Leader of the Opposition and Conservative Group Councillor Mike Clayden.
- (2) Leader of the Independent Group Councillor Tony Dixon
 Deputy Leader of the Independent Group Councillor Hugh Coster
- (3) Leader of the Green Group Councillor Ms Isabel ThurstonDeputy Leader of the Green Group Councillor Mrs Faye